Introducing IncidentsOfTravel.org!

Thanks to the success of my Kickstarter campaign I am the proud new owner of a www.IncidentsOfTravel.org, the new site for my same old blog. As of today all new content will be posted there.

If you were a subscriber by e-mail or through WordPress to my blog, rest assured, your subscription was migrated over to the new blog. And if by any chance you realize you are not receiving updates anymore, you can either let me know or just head over to the new site and go ahead and subscribe just like last time.

Two sites, same blog!

Two sites, same blog!

Over the next week I hope to post a lot of new content, so check back to the new site regularly. I am going to stagger it a bit so that it all does not get dumped out at the same time.

Thanks again for the contributions everyone. See you over at IncidentsofTravel.org.

This entry was posted in Third Goal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment