Vacation Recap

Around a week ago I explained my relative blogging hiatus through the occasion of a vacation – my parents and friends were consecutively in Nicaragua. I’ve just completed a series of posts about the stops on my trip, and I’m making this post available to more easily navigate the posts for my readers.

IMG_3375First Stop: Río San Juan

Río San Juan

Río San Juan Redux

IMG_1222Second Stop: Ometepe Island

Ometepe Island

 

IMG_1309Third Stop: Grenada

Traveling with Children in Colonial Disney World

 

IMG_1373Fourth Stop: León

The Lion’s Den

 

1420379046668Fifth Stop: Playa Gigante

Playa Gigante

 

 

Now it’s back to work for me. 2015 is my one full year in Nicaragua and I have a lot planned and a lot of goals. Plus, my brother and I are making rumblings of traveling somewhere in March, and I may make a Stateside appearance in July!

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Vacation Recap

  1. Pingback: Where’d I Go? | Incidents of Travel

Leave a comment